Haddee Summer Programs - 2021 - North America

Please see this summary for all Haddee Summer Programs 2021 the are suitable for North America Time Zones.

To view program details, registration form and payment link, please click each class below.

Students Location Teacher Title Day of the week Time Dates offered Grade Level # of Live sessions Minutes per Session
North America Ms. Pont Master Reading & Writing Monday and Wed 4:00 PST / 7:00pm EST 6/21 - 8/11 G5 - G9 16 60
North America Mr.Dixon Leadership & Conflict Resolution Monday and Wed 5:00pm PST / 8:00pm EST 7/5 - 7/28 Age 13 to Age 16 8 60
North America Mr.Dixon Leadership & Conflict Resolution Tuesday and Thursday 5:00pm PST / 8:00pm EST 7/6 - 7/29 Age 17 to Age 25 8 60
North America Ms. Danner Responsive Reading (Speed + Comprehension) Tuesday and Thursday 4:00pm PST/7:00pm EST 6/22 - 7/29 G5-G9 12 60
North America Ms. Pont Master Reading & Writing Level 2 Monday 4:00pm PST/7:00pm EST 5/10 - 6/28 G5-G9 8 60
North America Ms. Pont Advanced Reading & Writing Tuesday and Thursday 6:00pm PST/9:00pm EST 6/29 - 8/19 G8-G12 16 60
North America NexStream Machine Learning 1-Week Sessions,4 Sessions from July 6th to July 29th 5:00-6:30PM July 6th-9th; 3:30-5:00PM July 12th-15th; 5:00-6:30PM July 19th-22nd; 3:30-5:00PM July 26th-29th 7/6 - 7/29 G7-G12; Need to be enrolling 8th Grade in the incoming fall semester 4 90
North America NexStream Computer Engineering 1-Week Sessions,4 Sessions from July 6th to July 29th 3:30-5:00PM July 6th-9th; 5:00-6:30PM July 12th-15th; 3:30-5:00PM July 19th-22nd; 5:00-6:30PM July 26th-29th 7/6 - 7/29 G7-G12; Need to be enrolling 8th Grade in the incoming fall semester 4 90
North America Ms. Luxton Public Forum Debate Level 2 Tuesday 3:00pm PST/6:00pm EST 6/29 - 8/17 G6-G8 8 60
North America Ms.Hunter Multi-media video production Friday 5:00pm PST/8:00pm EST 6/25 - 8/13 G6-G9 8 60
North America Ms.Hunter Multi-media graphic design Friday 6:00pm PST/9:00pm EST 6/25- 8/13, G6-G9 8 60
North America Mr.Burgoon Beginner’s Spanish Tuesday and Thursday 7:00pm PST-10:00 EST 6/29-8/19 G5-G9 16 60
North America Mr.Burgoon Intermediate Spanish Monday and Wednesday 6:00pm PST/9:00pm EST 6/14-8/4 G7-G12 16 60
North America Ms. Luxton Adventures in Acting Monday and Wednesday 3:00pm PST/6:00pm EST 6/28-8/20 G6-G9 16 60

You will have an amazing time at Haddee, a collaborative platform that works with top educators around the globe and brings impactful experiences to our students! Further more, small group classes will cultivate opportunities to dialogue with your teachers and your classmates. We human beings can only improve together as a team when we communicate and collaborate!

For any questions, please contact:

hello@haddee.com
858 449 9689
WeChat: pdd1happy

Please feel free to follow our Haddee channels.

Haddee YouTube: Haddee - YouTube
Haddee Facebook: Haddee.com - Home | Facebook
Haddee LinkedIn: https://www.linkedin.com/company/haddee-com
Haddee Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/
Haddee Twitter: https://twitter.com/HaddeeC
Haddee Pinterest: https://www.pinterest.com/HaddeeEDU/_created/
Facebook group for G5-G12 resources: Facebook Groups

Thank you and you will have so much fun with this amazing program!

Haddee Team